Speedway Australia along with the associated venues have recently announced a seven round series which will cover 6 tracks across Victoria & South Australia.

With an outstanding amount of prize money offered for drivers each night, an extra 10K is up for grabs for the overall winner.

With further information to come below is the outlined dates & venues.

Wednesday Jan 20th – Avalon Raceway

Thursday Jan 21st – Borderline Speedway

Friday Jan 22th – Premier Speedway, Warrnambool

Saturday Jan 23th – Premier Speedway, Warrnambool

Monday Jan 25th – Tolmer Speedway

Tuesday Jan 26th – Murray Bridge Speedway

Saturday Jan 30th – Whyalla Speedway Club Inc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s